Alpena County Road Commission Board Elects Officers
Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:03:39 EST

Alpena County Road Commissioners held their annual organizational session Tuesday, and elected officers along with acting on other routine items.

Tom Spaulding was re-elected Chairman, and Gerald Lucas Vice Chair. Spaulding has been serving his six year term for the past five years.

In other actions, Ryan Brege was appointed Managing Director, along with Julia Patterson as Finance Director and Board Secretary.

Meetings will remain on the 1st Tuesday of the month at 3:00, except for changes or additions as needed.


Tom Spaulding


WebReadyTM Powered by WireReadyNSI